Results of the 2015 Rally of Lebanon

Posted By :

Wheelers Team

Date :

September 07, 2015

Results of the 2015 Rally of Lebanon

With the end of the  2015 Rally of Lebanon, Roger Feghali dominated the entire rally and achieved another success proving that he truly deserves the title!

The overall ranking of the first ten drivers:

1. Roger Feghali (Lebanon) and Joseph Matar (Lebanon), Ford Fiesta 5: 2:28:13 hours

2. Nicolas Amiouni (Lebanon) and Elie Mousallem (Lebanon), Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 10: 2:34:22 h

3. Tamer Ghandour (Lebanon) and Salim Jalilati (Lebanon), Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 10: 2:34:38 h

4. Rodrigue Al Rahi (Lebanon) and Nabih Abdullah (Lebanon), Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9: 2:36:46 h

5. Robert Aaraj (Lebanon) and Samer Sfeir (Lebanon), Citroen DS 3: 2:47:05 h

 6. Emile Abu Karam (Lebanon) and Thierry Rouhana (Lebanon), Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9: 2:50:08 h

7. Rony Kanaan (Lebanon) and Katie Duroso (France), Renault Clio R3: 2:59:01 h

 8. Elie Nehme (Lebanon) and Louay Sakr (Lebanon), Renault Clio R3: 2:59:14 h

9. Mishari Zafiri (Kuwait) and Carlos Hanna (Lebanon), Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9: 3:01:30 h

10. Walid Shlink (Lebanon) and Doolin Shlink (Lebanon), Renault Clio R3: 3:03:51 h

special offers